Ansprechpartner

//Ansprechpartner
Ansprechpartner 2017-07-27T09:46:22+00:00

Ihre Ansprechpartner im Überblick

Telefon: 089 / 960 576 – 0
Telefax: 089 / 960 576 – 70
E-Mail: info@gasversorgung-ismaning.de

Sabrina Knebel
Telefon: 089 / 960 576 – 21
Telefax: 089 / 960 576 – 70
E-Mail: sknebel@gwi-info.de

Martina Ascher
Telefon: 089 / 960 576 – 23
Telefax: 089 / 960 576 – 70
E-Mail: mascher@gwi-info.de

Katrin Berger (Gruppenleitung)
Telefon: 089 / 960 576 – 17
Telefax: 089 / 960 576 – 73
E-Mail: kberger@gwi-info.de

Vanessa Wittmann
Telefon: 089 / 960 576 – 16
Telefax: 089 / 960 576 – 73
E-Mail: vwittmann@gwi-info.de

Astrid Winkler
Telefon: 089 / 960 576 – 18
Telefax: 089 / 960 576 – 73
E-Mail: awinkler@gwi-info.de

Julia Deinhard
Telefon: 089 / 960 576 – 19
Telefax: 089 / 960 576 – 73
E-Mail: jdeinhard@gwi-info.de

Martina Weiner
Telefon: 089 / 960 576 – 14
Telefax: 089 / 960 576 – 70
E-Mail: mweiner@gwi-info.de

Melitta Kenst
Telefon: 089 / 960 576 – 11
Telefax: 089 / 960 576 – 73
E-Mail: mkenst@gwi-info.de

Astrid Winkler
Telefon: 089 / 960 576 – 18
Telefax: 089 / 960 576 – 73
E-Mail: awinkler@gwi-info.de

Christine Sorber

Telefon: 089/960576-25

Telefax: 089/960576-40

Email: spartenauskunft@gwi-info.de