Ihre Ansprechpartner im Überblick

Telefon: 089 / 960 576 – 0
Telefax: 089 / 960 576 – 70
E-Mail: info@gasversorgung-ismaning.de

Sabine Kratzer
Telefon: 089 / 960 576 – 21
Telefax: 089 / 960 576 – 70
E-Mail: skratzer@gwi-info.de

Martina Ascher
Telefon: 089 / 960 576 – 23
Telefax: 089 / 960 576 – 70
E-Mail: mascher@gwi-info.de

Vanessa Wittmann (Teamleitung)
Telefon: 089 / 960 576 – 16
Telefax: 089 / 960 576 – 73
E-Mail: mailto:vwittmann@gwi-info.de

Jennifer Richter
Telefon: 089 / 960 576 – 17
Telefax: 089 / 960 576 – 73
E-Mail: mailto:jrichter@gwi-info.de

Julia Deinhard
Telefon: 089 / 960 576 – 19
Telefax: 089 / 960 576 – 73
E-Mail: jdeinhard@gwi-info.de

Maria Ditz
Telefon: 089 / 960 576 – 18
Telefax: 089 / 960 576 – 73
E-Mail: mditz@gwi-info.de

Fatma Ünlü
Telefon: 089 / 960 576 – 14
Telefax: 089 / 960 576 – 70
E-Mail: fuenlue@gwi-info.de

Melitta Kenst
Telefon: 089 / 960 576 – 11
Telefax: 089 / 960 576 – 73
E-Mail: mkenst@gwi-info.de

Rebecca Klostermaier
Telefon: 089 / 960 576 – 29
Telefax: 089 / 960 576 – 73
E-Mail: rklostermaier@gwi-info.de

Sabine Kratzer
Telefon: 089 / 960 576 – 21
Telefax: 089 / 960 576 – 73
E-Mail: mailto:skratzer@gwi-info.de